• NETZSCH Webinar: Standards-compliant Quality Assurance on Insulating Materials

News & Views

NETZSCH Webinar: Standards-compliant Quality Assurance on Insulating Materials

Feb 03 2016

Thermal insulation – even if applied in accordance with current standards and regulations – can still only function correctly if the required material properties are fulfilled as expected. To guarantee this, independent quality control (internal monitoring) must be carried out by the manufacturer and checked by third-party testing institutes (external monitoring) at regular intervals. One such material property is thermal conductivity; it should be determined as stipulated in the methods DIN EN 12667 or DIN EN 12664 and ASTM C518.

In this webinar, you will learn how easily this requirement can be met with our HFM 436 heat flow meter and state-of-the-art software technology.

Date: February 18, 2016

1st session in English: 9:00 AM (CET) | 3:00 AM (EST)

2nd session in English: 5:00 PM (CET) | 11:00 AM (EST)

Register HERE


Digital Edition

Lab Asia 29.6 Dec

November 2022

In This Edition Chromatography Optimising Viral Vector Purification Strategies with Multimodal Chromatography Key UHPLC Characteristics Required for High throughput LC-MS New Low Volum...

View all digital editions

Events

SPIE Photonex

Dec 06 2022 Birmingham, UK

CPhI & P-MEC China 2022 - NEW DATES

Dec 20 2022 Shanghai, China & Online 21 November 2022 to 13 January 2023

Smart Factory Expo 2023

Jan 25 2023 Tokyo, Japan

Arab Health

Jan 30 2023 Dubai, UAE

Nano Tech 2023

Feb 01 2023 Tokyo, Japan

View all events